Beauty is power; a smile is its sword

I’ve made a lot of friends through the creative industry the past couple years.  Some have come and gone, some have sparked creativity; my favorites though are just genuinely good souls to have in your life.  One of my favorite people to shoot with has to be Ms. Bryn. (@blueeyedbird12)  Bryn and I have shot together roughly 4 times and always seem to find ourselves laughing each and every time.  As I continue to showcase shoots from the past few months I had to highlight some of my favorites from our sets.  Enjoy and smile along.

 

082415_1 copy Bryn1 Bryn2 052815_93 copy 052815_23 copy

Leave a Reply

