Create Karma Holiday Looks

One of my biggest personal goals in photography was getting to the point that I could be considered a “commercial” photographer.  Getting the chance to work with companies and businesses to do branding is a major area for me.  Being a small business owner myself; I honestly enjoy the process and the work that goes into owning/growing a business.

DSC00113

This past year I’ve had the chance to work with a very high quality streetwear brand in Denver called Create Karma (www.createkarma.co)  I had the luxury of shooting their holiday look book and promos.

Kyle1

These are a few of my favorite images from that shoot.

Kyle-2 Kyle4 DSC00021 Tabor Roof DSC09834

 

If you have a brand/company and would like to collaborate; send me an email!

info@btormanenphotography.com

Leave a Reply

